Incredible India Tours
Maharajas Express Train

Maharajas Express

  • Heritage of India Tour

    Heritage of India Tour

    7 Nights / 8 Days

  • Gems of India Tour

    Gems of India Tour

    3 Nights / 4 Days

  • Treasures of India Tour

    Treasures of India Tour

    3 Nights / 4 Days

  • Indian Panorama tour

    Indian Panorama Tour

    7 Nights / 8 Days

  • Indian Splendour tour

    Indian Splendour Tour

    7 Nights / 8 Days

Luxury Train: Maharajas Express. What makes it different is the 24 hours exclusive service which makes you feel like Maharajas truly justifying its name. The Irctc belongs to Indian Railways and is brand name in selling luxury train tours to tourists. The train can be booked completely for group tours, marriage functions or any other functions. There are five different programs which are on sale by Maharajas Express namely:

  1. Heritage of India - 8 Days
  2. Gems of India - 4 Days
  3. Treasures of India - 4 Days
  4. Indian Splendour - 8 Days
  5. Indian Panorama - 8 Days

Maharajas Express has won World's Leading Luxury Train in 2012 and 2013 consecutively. It provides the highend services and



Skype: sjtsngh
Tel India: +91 9667509902